敏感嬰兒無香洗髮精和沐浴露

敏感嬰兒無香洗髮精和沐浴露

適合敏感肌膚的滋養嬰兒洗髮精和沐浴露

$131.75 $155.00 Sale Save
尺寸 473毫升

這款溫和的清潔劑專為皮膚敏感的嬰兒和兒童設計,富含可持續來源的滋養乳木果油,並採用消費後回收塑膠瓶包裝。

由金盞花、乳木果油和蘆薈等 23 種植物成分製成。即使是最嬌嫩的肌膚也適合日常使用。這種溫和的配方經過 EWG Verified™ 認證,不含香料,可確保最高水準的安全和品質。

這款嬰兒洗髮精和沐浴露輕盈透氣,可沖洗乾淨,讓肌膚和頭髮感覺格外柔軟滋潤。

庫拉索蘆薈葉汁、椰油兩性乙酸鈉(來自椰子油)、月桂基葡萄糖羧酸鈉(來自糖)、月桂基葡萄糖苷(來自糖和椰子)、氯化鈉、椰油基葡萄糖苷(來自糖和椰子)、甘油油酸酯(來自糖和椰子) )、水解燕麥蛋白、金盞花提取物*、洋甘菊花提取物*、金蓮花花/葉提取物*、葛根根提取物*、繡線菊花萃取物* 、檸檬酸、脫氫乙酸鈉、植物甘油、葡萄糖酸鈉、椰子油、可可籽油、乳木果油

* 經認證的有機成分

  • 由 23 種植物成分製成,包括我們經過認證的有機 Nutri-Soothe™ 草本混合物
  • 不含香料、硫酸鹽、有機矽、礦物油、對羥基苯甲酸酯、鄰苯二甲酸鹽、合成著色劑、高過敏堅果(包括但不限於:花生、杏仁和核桃)、大豆和乳製品
  • 兒科醫生測試
  • EWG Verified™ 意味著該產品符合環境工作小組最嚴格的健康和安全標準,並且避免了 EWG 關注的成分
  • 採用可持續來源的滋養乳木果油配製而成
  • 無動物實驗及純素食

  • 適合從出生開始的寶寶
  • 將幾滴倒在手上並起泡。輕輕清洗寶寶的身體、頭皮和頭髮。避開眼部區域。徹底沖洗
  • 對於皮膚非常敏感的兒童和成人來說也是一個不錯的選擇

警告:僅限外用。避免接觸眼睛。首次使用產品時,建議先小面積測試,並在 24 小時內監測皮膚反應,然後再大規模使用。如果出現刺激,請停止使用並聯絡您的醫生。請將本品放在兒童不能接觸的地方。

Buy it with

 

Babo Botanicals

Babo Botanicals 由 Kate Solomon 在她的第一個孩子出生後於 2010 年創立,專門生產適合嬰兒和皮膚敏感人士的天然植物身體護理產品。所羅門在永續農業和養蜂業的背景極大地塑造了該品牌的精神,專注於溫和、低過敏性的滋養和保護配方。

Babo Botanicals 強調安全性和純度,採用四種有機植物的混合物——金盞花、洋甘菊、豆瓣菜和繡線菊——作為其產品的基石,確保它們不含刺激性化學物質,適合嬌嫩的皮膚。

Discover more

顧客評論

成為第一個撰寫評論的人
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sensitive Baby Fragrance Free Shampoo & Wash

Sensitive Baby Fragrance Free Shampoo & Wash

A Nourishing Baby Shampoo & Body Wash for Sensitive Skin

$131.75 $155.00 Sale Save
Size 473ml

Created for babies and kiddos with sensitive skin, this mild cleanser is enriched with sustainably sourced nourishing shea butter and comes in a post-consumer recycled plastic bottle.

Made with 23 plant-based ingredients such as calendula, shea butter and aloe vera. Perfect for daily use even on the most delicate skin. This gentle formula is EWG Verified™ and fragrance free to ensure the highest level of safety and quality.

Light and airy, this baby shampoo & wash rinses clean and leaves skin and hair feeling extra soft and moisturized.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate (From Coconut Oil), Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate (Sugar Based), Lauryl Glucoside (From Sugar & Coconut), Sodium Chloride, Coco Glucoside (From Sugar & Coconut), Glyceryl Oleate (From Sugar & Coconut) , Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Calendula of Cinalis Flower Extract*, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Nasturtium Officinale (Watercress) Flower/ Leaf Extract*, Pueraria Lobata (Kudzu) Root Extract*, Spiraea Ulmaris (Meadowsweet) Flower Extract*, Citric Acid, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Vegetable Glycerin, Sodium Gluconate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut Oil), Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter

* Certified organic ingredients

  • Made with 23 plant-based ingredients, including our certified organic Nutri-Soothe™ Herbal Blend
  • Free of fragrance, sulfates, silicones, mineral oil, parabens, phthalates, synthetic colorants, high allergy nuts (including but not limited to: peanuts, almonds, and walnuts), soy & dairy
  • Pediatrician Tested
  • EWG Verified™ means that this product meets the Environmental Working Group’s strictest standards for health and safety and avoids EWG’s ingredients of concern
  • Formulated with sustainably sourced nourishing shea butter
  • Cruelty-free & Vegan

  • Suitable for babies from birth on
  • Pour a few drops onto hands and lather. Gently wash baby's body, scalp, and hair. Avoid the eye area. Rinse thoroughly
  • Also a great option for children and adults with very sensitive skin

Caution: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. When using a product for the first time, it is recommended to test it on a small area and monitor for skin reaction during 24 hours before applying to a larger area. If irritation occurs, stop use and contact your physician. Keep out of reach of children.

Buy it with

 

Babo Botanicals

Babo Botanicals, founded in 2010 by Kate Solomon after the birth of her first child, specializes in natural, plant-based body care suitable for babies and those with sensitive skin. Solomon's background in sustainable agriculture and beekeeping significantly shapes the brand’s ethos, focusing on gentle and hypoallergenic formulations that nurture and protect.

Emphasizing safety and purity, Babo Botanicals utilizes a blend of four organic botanicals — Calendula, Chamomile, Watercress, and Meadowsweet — as the cornerstone of their products, ensuring they are free from harsh chemicals and suited for delicate skin.

Discover more

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.C.
Gentle and Hydrating

This has been a family staple for a while. It's incredibly gentle and non-drying, leaving my skin softer and more hydrated. Perfect for anyone with sensitive skin who needs a gentle, hydrating wash.