日常透明礦物防曬乳 SPF 50
日常透明礦物防曬乳 SPF 50
日常透明礦物防曬乳 SPF 50
日常透明礦物防曬乳 SPF 50

日常透明礦物防曬乳 SPF 50

Daily Sheer 礦物防曬霜 SPF50 是一種超輕氧化鋅日常防曬霜,可提供廣譜保護,抵禦太陽有害的 UVA/UVB 射線。

$142.00 $195.00 Sale Save
尺寸 50毫升

了解您想要使用的日常防曬霜!

這款不油膩的液體乳液專為敏感肌膚配製,可輕鬆塗抹,對大多數膚色的美白效果極低,提供額外的藍光保護,在化妝時效果極佳。

富含我們經過認證的有機 Nutri-Soothe™ 草本混合物和富含抗氧化劑的有機覆盆子油,可滋潤和滋養最嬌嫩的肌膚。

可持續採購的百香果籽油富含營養維生素,有助於滋潤肌膚。此 SPF 配方是第一批獲得 EWG Verified™ 認證的防曬霜之一,可確保最高水準的安全性和品質。無香料,適合所有年齡。

有效成分:氧化鋅 20.6%

非活性成分:水(Aqua)、水楊酸丁辛酯、琥珀酸二庚酯^、硼矽酸鈣鈉、新戊酸辛基十二烷基酯、赤藻醣醇^、月桂醇酯^、西番蓮籽油^、丙二醇^、紅花油質體^、膨潤土、庫拉索蘆薈(蘆薈)葉汁*^、Lupinus Albus(白羽扇豆)籽油^、Rubus Idaeus(覆盆子)籽油*^、Triticum Vulgare(小麥)胚芽油不皂化物^、向日葵(向日葵)籽油*^、金盞花Officinalis 花提取物*^、Chamomilla Recutita(母菊)花提取物*^、Nasturtium Officinale(西洋菜)花/葉萃取物*^、繡線菊(Meadowsweet)花萃取物*^、紅沒藥醇*^、生育酚(維生素E)^、水解小麥蛋白/PVP交聯聚合物、鯨蠟硬脂醇^、辛乙二醇、阿魏酸乙酯^、蔗糖聚硬脂酸酯^、辛酰甘油/癸二酸共聚物^、蔗糖硬脂酸酯^、椰油基葡糖苷^、辛基十二烷基油酸酯^、甘油^、聚羥基硬脂酸^、鈉葡萄糖酸鹽^、辛基異羥肟酸^、微晶纖維素^、黃原膠^、氧化鐵

* 經認證的有機成分

^ 植物成分

採用可持續來源的百香果油製成:

我們從秘魯的家族農場採購升級改造的百香果籽油。透過與果汁生產商合作,農民回收了未使用的種子,這些種子原本會被丟棄,然後將它們冷壓成富含維生素的營養油。這種可持續的做法有助於促進循環經濟,並為種植和收穫百香果的農民提供額外的收入來源。

  • 不含香料、化學過濾器、有機矽、礦物油、對羥基苯甲酸酯、鄰苯二甲酸鹽、合成著色劑、高過敏堅果(包括但不限於:花生、杏仁和核桃)、大豆和乳製品
  • 超輕質礦物日常防曬液 SPF50
  • 適合所有年齡段
  • 純淨的液體配方可輕鬆融入肌膚,打造完美妝容,不會有油膩感,並且對大多數膚色的美白效果極低
  • 含有礦物氧化鋅和甜白羽扇豆,可提供藍光防護
  • 由 30 種植物成分製成,例如我們經過認證的有機 Nutri-Soothe™ 草本混合物
  • 無香料
  • 皮膚科醫生測試
  • EWG Verified™ 意味著該產品符合環境工作小組最嚴格的健康和安全標準,並且避免了 EWG 關注的成分
  • 無動物實驗及純素食

  • 適合所有膚質、所有年齡;用於臉部和頸部
  • 6個月以下:諮詢您的醫生
  • 搖勻。用指尖塗抹於臉部,並從中央向下向外暈開至頸部
  • 日曬前塗抹適量
  • 在陽光照射前 15 分鐘塗抹一次,至少每 2 小時塗抹一次。使用防水防曬霜如果游泳或流汗

警告:僅限外用。避免接觸眼睛。首次使用產品時,建議先小面積測試,並在 24 小時內監測皮膚反應,然後再大規模使用。如果出現刺激,請停止使用並聯絡您的醫生。請將本品放在兒童不能接觸的地方。

Buy it with

 
 

Babo Botanicals

Babo Botanicals 由 Kate Solomon 在她的第一個孩子出生後於 2010 年創立,專門生產適合嬰兒和皮膚敏感人士的天然植物身體護理產品。所羅門在永續農業和養蜂業的背景極大地塑造了該品牌的精神,專注於溫和、低過敏性的滋養和保護配方。

Babo Botanicals 強調安全性和純度,採用四種有機植物的混合物——金盞花、洋甘菊、豆瓣菜和繡線菊——作為其產品的基石,確保它們不含刺激性化學物質,適合嬌嫩的皮膚。

Discover more

顧客評論

成為第一個撰寫評論的人
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Daily Sheer Fluid Mineral Sunscreen SPF 50
Daily Sheer Fluid Mineral Sunscreen SPF 50
Daily Sheer Fluid Mineral Sunscreen SPF 50
Daily Sheer Fluid Mineral Sunscreen SPF 50

Daily Sheer Fluid Mineral Sunscreen SPF 50

Daily Sheer Mineral Sunscreen Fluid SPF50, is an exceptionally lightweight zinc oxide daily sunscreen that provides broad spectrum protection from the sun’s damaging UVA/UVB rays.

$142.00 $195.00 Sale Save
Size 50ml

Meet the daily sunscreen you’ll want to wear!

Specially formulated for sensitive skin, This non-greasy liquid lotion glides on easily with minimal whitening on most skin tones, offers added blue light protection and works great under makeup.

Enriched with our certified organic Nutri-Soothe™ Herbal Blend and organic raspberry oil rich in antioxidants to moisturize and nourish even the most delicate skin.

Sustainably sourced passion fruit seed oil packed with nutritious vitamins helps to replenish skin. This SPF formula is one of the first-ever sunscreens to be EWG Verified™ to ensure the highest level of safety and quality. Fragrance-free and suitable for all ages.

Active Ingredient: Zinc Oxide 20.6%

Inactive Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Butyloctyl Salicylate, Diheptyl Succinate^, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate, Erythritol^, Lauryl Laurate^, Passiflora Edulis (Maracuja) Seed Oil^, Propanediol^, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Oleosomes^, Bentonite, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*^, Lupinus Albus (White Lupin) Seed Oil^, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil*^, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil Unsaponifiables^, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*^, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract*^, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*^, Nasturtium Officinale (Watercress) Flower/Leaf Extract*^, Spiraea Ulmaria (Meadowsweet) Flower Extract*^, Bisabolol*^, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)^, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein/PVP Crosspolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol^, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethyl Ferulate^, Sucrose Polystearate^, Capryloyl Glycerin/Sebacic Acid Copolymer^, Sucrose Stearate^, Coco-Glucoside^, Octyldodecyl Oleate^, Glycerin^, Polyhydroxystearic Acid^, Sodium Gluconate^, Caprylhydroxamic Acid^, Microcrystalline Cellulose^, Xanthan Gum^, Iron Oxides

* Certified organic ingredients

^ Plant-based ingredients

Made with sustainably sourced passion fruit oil:

We source our upcycled Passion Fruit Seed Oil from family-owned farms in Peru. By partnering with juice makers, the farmers salvage the unused seeds which are otherwise discarded and cold-press them into a nutritious vitamin-rich oil. This sustainable practice helps to promote a circular economy and provides an additional source of income for the farmers who grow and harvest Passion Fruit.

  • Free of fragrance, chemical filters, silicones, mineral oil, parabens, phthalates, synthetic colorants, high allergy nuts (including but not limited to: peanuts, almonds, and walnuts), soy & dairy
  • Ultra-lightweight mineral daily sunscreen fluid SPF50
  • Suitable for all ages
  • Sheer liquid formula blends in easily for a flawless finish without the greasy feel and minimal whitening on most skin tones
  • Formulated with mineral zinc oxide and sweet white lupin for blue light protection
  • Made with 30 plant-based ingredients like our certified organic Nutri-Soothe™ Herbal Blend
  • Fragrance Free
  • Dermatologist tested
  • EWG Verified™ means that this product meets the Environmental Working Group's strictest standards for health and safety and avoids EWG's ingredients of concern 
  • Cruelty free and vegan

  • Suitable for all skin types and all ages; for face and neck
  • Under 6 months: seek consultation with your doctor
  • Shake well. Smooth onto face with fingertips and blend outward from center down to neck
  • Apply liberally before sun exposure
  • Apply 15 minutes before sun exposure and at least every 2 hours. Use water-resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating

Caution: For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. When using a product for the first time, it is recommended to test it on a small area and monitor for skin reaction during 24 hours before applying to a larger area. If irritation occurs, stop use and contact your physician. Keep out of reach of children.

Buy it with

 
 

Babo Botanicals

Babo Botanicals, founded in 2010 by Kate Solomon after the birth of her first child, specializes in natural, plant-based body care suitable for babies and those with sensitive skin. Solomon's background in sustainable agriculture and beekeeping significantly shapes the brand’s ethos, focusing on gentle and hypoallergenic formulations that nurture and protect.

Emphasizing safety and purity, Babo Botanicals utilizes a blend of four organic botanicals — Calendula, Chamomile, Watercress, and Meadowsweet — as the cornerstone of their products, ensuring they are free from harsh chemicals and suited for delicate skin.

Discover more

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)